More details on the Working Groups are available on the Intranet

First Annual Conference, 16-17 June 2010, Brussels

Date: Thu 16 June - Fri 17 June
Venue: Fondation Universitaire, Rue d'Egmont 11, Brussel

Conference Agenda


The seven Working Group sessions will be organized by Workpackage Leaders.  Each Working Group will adress one of the following overarching areas:

1)      Institutional Architecture

2)      Lisbon Treaty, Integration Theories and Governance

3)      Economic and Financial Policy

4)      Lisbon Treaty in a courte, moyenne and longue durée perspective

5)      Area of Freedom, Security and Justice

6)      External Action and CFSP

7)      The quasi-constitutional nature of the Lisbon Treaty

In order to foster exchange and cooperation across disciplines, each conference participant will be able to participate in two different Working Group sessions.

©  LISBOAN – Erasmus Academic Network
Technical contact:
Nelson Marambio
Irina Schmidt
changed:  8. June 2011
created:  1. December 2010